Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Dipl. Jur. Frank Dannenberg
Tel.: 03836/272020
E-Mail: f.dannenberg@hadrian-wolgast.de

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Marianne Stein
Tel.: 03836/27200
E-Mail: m.stein@hadrian-wolgast.de

Einkauf/Prokura

Dipl.-Betriebsw. Daniel Mertin
Tel.: 03836/272024
E-Mail: d.mertin@hadrian-wolgast.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Regina Dähnn
Tel.: 03836/272012
E-Mail: r.daehnn@hadrian-wolgast.de

Auftragsbearbeitung/Einkauf

Leoni Hafenstein
Tel.: 03836/272027 Auftragsbearbeitung

Tel.: 03836/272028 Einkauf

E-Mail: l.hafenstein@hadrian-wolgast.de ​​​​​​​

 

Kalkulation

Olaf Bildt
Tel.: 03836/272017
E-Mail: o.bildt@hadrian-wolgast.de

Thomas Rogge
Tel.: 03836/272018
E-Mail: t.rogge@hadrian-wolgast.de

Arbeitsvorbereitung

Staatlich geprüfter Techniker
Benjamin Mündecke
Tel.: 03836/272040
E-Mail: b.muendecke@hadrian-wolgast.de

Verantw. Schweißaufsicht

Schweißfachingenieur
Lutz Littmann
Tel.: 03836/272046
E-Mail: l.littmann@hadrian-wolgast.de

 

QS/QMB

Max Lippstreu
Tel.: 03836/272050
E-Mail: m.lippstreu@hadrian-wolgast.de

 

Buchführung/Finanzen

Antje Möller
Tel.: 03836/272010
E-Mail: a.moeller@hadrian-wolgast.de